The Shops at Willow Bend

The Shops at Willow Bend

Directions

Address

6121 W Park Blvd.
Plano, Texas
75093
United States
Call

Phone

972-202-2457

HOURS:

Mon Dec 4: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 5: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 6: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 7: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 8: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 9: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 10: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 11: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tues Dec 12: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wed Dec 13: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thurs Dec 14: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Fri Dec 15: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sat Dec 16: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun Dec 17: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
 
All About Willow Bend

A carnival sign, against a patterned tile backdrop and a planked walnut canopy, welcomes you into the space. Designed using dark walnut wood against light natural stone floors, the store is fitted with stucco arches, painted natural stone and custom wall murals. The lounge and entrance to the fitting area also feature painted stone hearths with natural glowing crystals. Canopies over the cash desk and fitting area are dotted with Bocci light pendants.