Flatiron

Flatiron

Directions

Address

89 Fifth Ave
New York, New York
10003
United States
Call

Phone

(212) 462-1095

HOURS:

Mon Dec 11: 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Tues Dec 12: 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Wed Dec 13: 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Thurs Dec 14: 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Fri Dec 15: 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sat Dec 16: 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sun Dec 17: 11:00 AM - 8:30 PM

 

Mon Dec 18: 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Tues Dec 19: 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Wed Dec 20: 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Thurs Dec 21: 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Fri Dec 22: 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sat Dec 23: 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sun Dec 24: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
 
All About Flatiron

Our Flatiron flagship is one of a kind. Buzzy neighbourhood? Check. Gorgeous, century-old storefront? Check. Grand staircase leading up to a tricked-out lounge? Check. For this 8,000-square-foot boutique, we preserved as much of the building’s original architectural detail as possible. The space has an artistic, eclectic feel, with vintage furniture from Denmark, custom racks and display tables, and a host of original art by some of our favourite artists: Andy Dixon, Jessica Bell, Sarah Gee Miller, Jennilee Marigomen, and more.