Somerset

Somerset

Directions

Address

2800 W. Big Beaver Road
Troy, Michigan
48084
United States
Call

Phone

248-458-0955

HOURS:

Mon Dec 11: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 12: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 13: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 14: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 15: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 16: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun Dec 17: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 18: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tues Dec 19: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wed Dec 20: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thurs Dec 21: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Fri Dec 22: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sat Dec 23: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun Dec 24: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 
All About Somerset

Welcoming you into the store through its purposely irregularly tiled storefront, this location was designed with a unique open, hanging ceiling with walnut-wood canopies along the perimeter. A large central vault with a mural interior, as well as a bubble chandelier, hang over the cash desk. The back wall and lounge area are decorated with a large custom-commissioned collage art piece and cherry wood mushroom sculptures. This location has a private shopping area with its own fitting room.