Aritzia Rush Street

Aritzia Rush Street

Directions

Address

923 N Rush Street
Chicago, Illinois
60611
United States
Call

Phone

312-649-1734

HOURS:

Mon Dec 18: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tues Dec 19: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wed Dec 20: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thurs Dec 21: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Fri Dec 22: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sat Dec 23: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun Dec 24: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 25: CLOSED
Tues Dec 26: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 27: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 28: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 29: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 30: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 31: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
 
All About Aritzia Rush Street

Stop by and let us show you around our Chicago flagship, located in the historic Gold Coast district.

What’s Inside?
The area’s biggest selection of fall styles — including our exclusive capsules.

Stay Awhile
The spacious lounge is designed for reading and relaxing.

Considered Details
A curated selection of art and sculpture adds an eclectic finishing touch.