Water Tower Place

Water Tower Place

Directions

Address

835 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, Illinois
60611
United States
Call

Phone

312-867-9230

HOURS:

Mon Dec 4: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 5: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 6: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 7: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 8: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 9: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 10: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 11: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 12: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 13: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 14: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 15: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 16: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun Dec 17: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
 
All About Water Tower Place

The overall ambience of this store channels a lounge scene. Materials such as black marble and rich walnut wood were used to create a scene of luxury. On the walls, you'll find a delicate blue watercolour wash on canvas with pencil line-art drawings. Plants are also placed throughout the space to soften the mood.