Broadway Plaza

Broadway Plaza

Directions

Address

1265 Broadway Plaza
Walnut Creek, California
94596
United States
Call

Phone

(925) 979-9079

HOURS:

Mon Dec 11: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 12: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 13: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 14: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 15: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 16: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 17: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 18: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 19: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 20: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 21: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 22: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 23: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 24: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
 
Aritzia Broadway Plaza

This beautiful Bay Area boutique is filled with the best of our new spring collection — including favourites from Wilfred and Babaton.