San Francisco Centre

San Francisco Centre

Directions

Address

865 Market Street
San Francisco, California
94103
United States
Call

Phone

415-512-7026

HOURS:

Mon Dec 11: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tues Dec 12: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wed Dec 13: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thurs Dec 14: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 15: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sat Dec 16: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun Dec 17: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 18: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tues Dec 19: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wed Dec 20: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thurs Dec 21: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Fri Dec 22: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sat Dec 23: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun Dec 24: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 
All About San Francisco Centre

The feature of this store space is an elaborate Turner-inspired mural depicting a bucolic scene, which is inset on the 20-foot vaulted ceiling. Three custom chandeliers made of iron and hand-blown glass hang from this vaulted ceiling, for an extra touch of luxury, alongside black marble walls and terrazzo floors. A medieval diamond motif is featured on heavy walnut fixtures.