University Village

University Village

Directions

Address

2685 NE University Village
Seattle, Washington
98105
United States
Call

Phone

206-523-1210

HOURS:

Mon Dec 11: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 12: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 13: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 14: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 15: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 16: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 17: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 18: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 19: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 20: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 21: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 22: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sat Dec 23: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sun Dec 24: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
 
All About University Village

With resawn walnut millwork and fixtures throughout, this unique location features beautiful terrazzo flooring and glass-globe chandeliers by Lindsay Adelman. Custom-painted wall murals as well as ceiling vaults and a dramatic 10-foot tall sculpted cherry wood hand are focal points of the space. There is a video projection on a glass-screen installation, while a wall of art showcases a curated collection of pieces chosen specifically for this store.