Rue Ste-Catherine

Rue Ste-Catherine

Directions

Address

1125, rue Sainte-Catherine Ouest
Montréal, Québec
H3B 1H8
Canada
Call

Phone

514-285-0791

HOURS:

Mon Dec 11: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 12: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 13: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 14: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 15: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 16: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 17: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 18: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 19: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 20: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 21: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 22: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 23: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 24: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 
All About Ste-Catherine

Our Quebec flagship—our largest store in Canada—boasts over 10,000 square feet of retail space over two storeys. The main floor houses a grand atrium with terrariums and custom video installations, and an escalator leads to the studio-inspired second floor, which features original millwork and natural white oak floors. Curated artwork hangs throughout the space, lending the store an energetic, artistic feel.