Centre Eaton de Montréal

Centre Eaton de Montréal

Directions

Address

705, rue Sainte-Catherine Ouest
Montréal, Québec
H3B 4G5
Canada
Call

Phone

514-281-0343

HOURS:

Mon Dec 11: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 12: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 13: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 14: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 15: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 16: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 17: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 18: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 19: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 20: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 21: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 22: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 23: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 24: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 
All About Centre Eaton de Montréal

From the custom-painted graphic murals to the simple but striking walnut walls, this store is full of beautiful juxtapositions. The lounge area boasts elegant terrarium planters and custom designed maple burl wood nesting tables, while the sales desk is nestled under a striking copper canopy. Glass globe chandeliers keep the space warmly lit, and sleek concrete flooring gives the store a cool, modern edge.