Fairview Park Mall

Fairview Park Mall

Directions

Address

2960 Kingsway Drive
Kitchener, Ontario
N2C 1X1
Canada
Call

Phone

519-894-4440

HOURS:

Mon Dec 4: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Tues Dec 5: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Wed Dec 6: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Thurs Dec 7: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Fri Dec 8: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Sat Dec 9: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Sun Dec 10: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 11: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Tues Dec 12: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Wed Dec 13: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Thurs Dec 14: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Fri Dec 15: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Sat Dec 16: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Sun Dec 17: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
 
All About Fairview Park

The black marble tile storefront of this space is beautifully contrasted against the light, mostly white interior. With its custom-patterned white marble flooring, clear Lucite furniture and sparkling Bocci lighting pendants, this bright, inviting space also features illustrated wall murals.