Oshawa Centre

Oshawa Centre

Directions

Address

Unit 2055A - 419 King St W
Oshawa, Ontario
L1J 2K5
Canada
Call

Phone

(905) 721-0556

HOURS:

Mon Dec 4: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tues Dec 5: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wed Dec 6: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thurs Dec 7: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Fri Dec 8: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sat Dec 9: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun Dec 10: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 11: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tues Dec 12: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wed Dec 13: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thurs Dec 14: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Fri Dec 15: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sat Dec 16: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun Dec 17: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
 
All About Oshawa

Our new Oshawa Centre store is light and elegant. Organic touches, including lush plants and custom raked stucco walls, are set off by premium finishes: a white marble cash desk, distressed oak fixtures, and a dramatic steel and glass storefront with basket arch detailing. Relax on soft seating in the roomy fitting area as you consider a new piece (or five).