Aritzia Scarborough Town Centre

Aritzia Scarborough Town Centre

Directions

Address

300 Borough Drive
Scarborough, Ontario
M1P 4P5
Canada
Call

Phone

416-290-5620

HOURS:

Mon Dec 4: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tues Dec 5: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wed Dec 6: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thurs Dec 7: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Fri Dec 8: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sat Dec 9: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun Dec 10: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 11: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tues Dec 12: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wed Dec 13: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thurs Dec 14: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Fri Dec 15: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sat Dec 16: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun Dec 17: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
 
All About Aritzia Scarborough Town Centre

Our expansion is finished and we’ve moved back to our regular spot in the mall — come say hi! Plus, we’ve turned our temporary location into a pop-up filled with our favourites and exclusive sale items. The best part? It’s just down the hall.