Mapleview Shopping Centre

Mapleview Shopping Centre

Directions

Address

900 Maple Avenue
Burlington, Ontario
L7S 2J8
Canada
Call

Phone

905-681-1777

HOURS:

Mon Dec 4: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Tues Dec 5: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Wed Dec 6: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Thurs Dec 7: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Fri Dec 8: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sat Dec 9: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sun Dec 10: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 11: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Tues Dec 12: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Wed Dec 13: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Thurs Dec 14: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Fri Dec 15: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sat Dec 16: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sun Dec 17: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
 
All About Mapleview

With its storefront of dark eggplant-toned tile trimmed with natural oak wood, the interior of this space was designed using dark walnut wood, as well as natural stone for the floors. Custom murals and framed artwork decorate the store. A vintage brass light is suspended from a dark walnut wood canopy, while the fitting rooms have silk drapes featuring a detailed botanical pattern.