Promenade Shopping Centre

Promenade Shopping Centre

Directions

Address

1 Promenade Circle
Thornhill, Ontario
L4J 4P8
Canada
Call

Phone

905-771-7181

HOURS:

Mon Dec 11: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Tues Dec 12: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Wed Dec 13: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Thurs Dec 14: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Fri Dec 15: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Sat Dec 16: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Sun Dec 17: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 18: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Tues Dec 19: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Wed Dec 20: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Thurs Dec 21: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Fri Dec 22: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Sat Dec 23: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Sun Dec 24: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
 
All About Promenade

Elegant and atmospheric, this space channels a luxurious lounge-like scene. The interior features hand-painted watercolour wall murals, a custom-made marble tile floor and bronze bevelled mirrors. The lounge area is furnished with tufted leather Moooi armchairs. In the fitting rooms, look up at the custom-made hand-blown glass and iron chandelier hanging from the vaulted ceiling. Each fitting room is made from solid roasted birch wood and designed with pavilion-style entrances.