Sherway Gardens

Sherway Gardens

Directions

Address

25 The West Mall
Toronto, Ontario
M9C 1B8
Canada
Call

Phone

416-695-8493

HOURS:

Mon Dec 11: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Tues Dec 12: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Wed Dec 13: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Thurs Dec 14: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Fri Dec 15: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sat Dec 16: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sun Dec 17: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 18: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Tues Dec 19: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Wed Dec 20: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Thurs Dec 21: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Fri Dec 22: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sat Dec 23: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sun Dec 24: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 
All About Sherway Gardens

The overall ambience of this store was inspired by a lounge scene. Materials such as black marble and rich walnut wood add to the feeling of luxury. The storefront features decorative iron screens, while custom chandeliers are hung above the central cash desk and lounge. Vintage botanical graphics and tropical plants bring a touch of nature to the space.