Queen Street

Queen Street

Directions

Address

280 Queen Street West
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 2A1
Canada
Call

Phone

416-977-9919

HOURS:

Mon Dec 11: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 12: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 13: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 14: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 15: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 16: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 17: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 18: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 19: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 20: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 21: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 22: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 23: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 24: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
 
All About Queen Street

Retro in design, this store, with its storefront on a historical street, was designed with skylights in the ceiling to let in natural light, which is complemented by light-coloured wood canopies. The front has a lounging area, while a fireplace separates the fitting room area from the rest of the store. Green subway tile, dark ebony wood and a unique brown marble cash desk complete the space.