Midtown Plaza

Midtown Plaza

Directions

Address

T02C, 201 1 Avenue South
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
S7K 1J9
Canada
Call

Phone

306-242-2305

HOURS:

Mon Dec 4: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 5: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 6: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 7: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 8: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 9: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 10: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 11: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 12: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 13: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 14: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 15: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 16: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 17: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
 
All About Midtown Plaza

Our first Saskatoon store is a light, elegant space for browsing the newest arrivals from our seasonal collections. Organic touches, including lush plants and custom raked stucco walls, are set off by premium finishes: a white marble cash desk, distressed oak fixtures, and a dramatic steel and glass storefront with basket arch detailing.