Aritzia Scarborough Pop-Up

Aritzia Scarborough Pop-Up

Directions

Address

300 Borough Drive
Scarborough, Ontario
M1P 4P5
Canada
Call

Phone

HOURS:

Mon Dec 11: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tues Dec 12: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wed Dec 13: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thurs Dec 14: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Fri Dec 15: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sat Dec 16: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun Dec 17: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Mon Dec 18: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tues Dec 19: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wed Dec 20: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thurs Dec 21: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Fri Dec 22: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sat Dec 23: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun Dec 24: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
 
All About Aritzia Scarborough Pop-Up

Our pop-up at Scarborough Town Centre is just down the hall from our new, expanded boutique. Stop by to shop our favourites — plus exclusive sale and last-chance items.