Wilfred Sherway Gardens

Wilfred Sherway Gardens

Directions

Address

Unit 1534A, 25 The West Mall
Toronto, Ontario
M9C 1B8
Canada
Call

Phone

416-621-0188

HOURS:

Mon Dec 11: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Tues Dec 12: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Wed Dec 13: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Thurs Dec 14: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Fri Dec 15: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sat Dec 16: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sun Dec 17: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 18: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Tues Dec 19: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Wed Dec 20: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Thurs Dec 21: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Fri Dec 22: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sat Dec 23: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sun Dec 24: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 
ALL ABOUT WILFRED SHERWAY

This beautifully curated store is a tangible expression of Wilfred’s feminine, effortless ethos. In the airy space, polished concrete floors and potted plants contrast with snowy white marble and crystalline glass. A collection of vintage furniture and considered objects reflects the offhand and artistic spirit that sets Wilfred apart.