Wilfred Toronto Eaton Centre

Wilfred Toronto Eaton Centre

Directions

Address

220 Yonge Street
Toronto, Ontario
M5B 2H1
Canada
Call

Phone

416-597-3878

HOURS:

Mon Dec 11: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Tues Dec 12: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Wed Dec 13: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Thurs Dec 14: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Fri Dec 15: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sat Dec 16: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sun Dec 17: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 18: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Tues Dec 19: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Wed Dec 20: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Thurs Dec 21: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Fri Dec 22: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sat Dec 23: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sun Dec 24: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 
All About Wilfred Toronto Eaton Centre

We’ve moved into a bigger space that’s even more beautiful than our last. Come see us on Level 2 — right across from Aritzia. Inside, you’ll find a curated selection of vintage furniture, unique artwork — and of course the Wilfred, Wilfred Free and Le Fou by Wilfred collections.