TNA Chinook

TNA Chinook

Directions

Address

6455 Macleod Trail South West
Calgary, Alberta
T2H 0K8
Canada
Call

Phone

403-366-3898

HOURS:

Mon Dec 11: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Tues Dec 12: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Wed Dec 13: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Thurs Dec 14: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Fri Dec 15: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sat Dec 16: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sun Dec 17: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 18: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Tues Dec 19: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Wed Dec 20: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Thurs Dec 21: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Fri Dec 22: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sat Dec 23: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sun Dec 24: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 
All About TNA Chinook

The design of this TNA store was inspired by the idea of putting a futuristic, intergalactic spin on a cabin. Starting with natural birch wood planked panels throughout, the walls are painted with geometric striped shapes and feature unique, custom artwork on each. Tom Dixon Beat lights, in varying sizes, with black exteriors and hammered gold interiors, shine down over the cash desk. This space also features a young buck sculpture and lounge chairs by a Brazilian designer.