TNA Toronto Eaton Centre

TNA Toronto Eaton Centre

Directions

Address

220 Yonge Street
Toronto, Ontario
M5B 2H1
Canada
Call

Phone

416-597-9227

HOURS:

Mon Dec 4: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Tues Dec 5: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Wed Dec 6: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Thurs Dec 7: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Fri Dec 8: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sat Dec 9: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sun Dec 10: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 11: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Tues Dec 12: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Wed Dec 13: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Thurs Dec 14: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Fri Dec 15: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sat Dec 16: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sun Dec 17: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
 
All About TNA Toronto Eaton Centre

The first TNA store in Toronto is a reflection of the laidback attitude of the Northwest Coast and the beauty of its natural landscape. Designed to resemble a wood cabin with feminine and futuristic touches, you'll find natural birch panels and sleeping-bag drapes in the fitting rooms. Hand-carved hybrid creatures are fixtures on the tables and TNA robots wander the display shelves. Tom Dixon lights and a slatted birch wood canopy float above the fitting rooms.