Wilfred Robson

Wilfred Robson

Directions

Address

1112 Robson Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6E 1B2
Canada
Call

Phone

604-684-3251

HOURS:

Mon Dec 4: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tues Dec 5: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wed Dec 6: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thurs Dec 7: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Fri Dec 8: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sat Dec 9: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun Dec 10: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 11: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tues Dec 12: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wed Dec 13: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thurs Dec 14: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Fri Dec 15: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sat Dec 16: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun Dec 17: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
 
All About Wilfred Robson Street

Designed to look like an airy loft apartment, this carefully curated store is feminine and effortless, just like the Wilfred girl. The space is a perfect mix of sleek and homey, with concrete floors, cool white marble, and raw steel balanced by antique brass, vintage furniture, and potted plants. A sizeable art collection features paintings, photographs, and mixed-media pieces by local Vancouver artists.