Southgate Centre Mall

Southgate Centre Mall

Directions

Address

5015-111 Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T6H 4M6
Canada
Call

Phone

780-438-5855

HOURS:

Mon Dec 11: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 12: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 13: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 14: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 15: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 16: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 17: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 18: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 19: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 20: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 21: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 22: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 23: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 24: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
All About Southgate Centre

Elegant, yet relaxed, this store in Southgate Centre was designed using black marble, patterned wallpaper and sparkling pendant lights. Touches of green and soft lounge seating were added for a warm touch.