West Edmonton Mall

West Edmonton Mall

Directions

Address

8882-170th Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T5T 4J2
Canada
Call

Phone

780-483-0078

HOURS:

Mon Dec 4: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 5: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 6: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 7: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 8: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sat Dec 9: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun Dec 10: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 11: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tues Dec 12: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wed Dec 13: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thurs Dec 14: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Fri Dec 15: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sat Dec 16: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun Dec 17: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
 
All about West Edmonton Mall

Now our largest store in Canada, this boutique is light and feminine. It features a terrazzo floor, an impressive white marble cash desk and white oak fitting rooms. A custom designed buck sculpture serves as a backdrop for the lounge area and a specifically curated collection of artwork is sprinkled throughout the sales floor. The retail area features a large video screen as well as an assortment of plants that help to soften the atmosphere. A unique collection of vintage-inspired furniture pieces are used at the front of the store to create an eclectic yet inviting mood.