Southcentre Mall

Southcentre Mall

Directions

Address

100 Anderson Road SE
Calgary, Alberta
T2J 3V1
Canada
Call

Phone

403-225-1644

HOURS:

Mon Dec 11: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 12: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 13: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 14: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 15: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 16: 9:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun Dec 17: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 18: 9:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Tues Dec 19: 9:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Wed Dec 20: 9:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Thurs Dec 21: 9:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Fri Dec 22: 9:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Sat Dec 23: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun Dec 24: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 
All About Southcentre Mall

We’ve moved! But we didn’t go far: we’re right next door to our old spot in a new, (way bigger) location. Punctuated with a curated selection of art and objets, this custom-designed boutique is filled with pieces from our latest collection.