Richmond Centre

Richmond Centre

Directions

Address

6551 No. 3 Road
Richmond, British Columbia
V6Y 2B6
Canada
Call

Phone

604-244-1614

HOURS:

Mon Dec 4: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 5: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 6: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 7: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 8: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 9: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 10: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 11: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 12: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 13: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 14: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 15: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 16: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 17: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
 
All About Richmond Centre

We’ve relocated to a new, way bigger spot near the main Guest Services desk. More room, more clothes — and bigger change rooms.